PDA

View Full Version : Wish I was an audio engineer...

timg8
06-19-2009, 07:52 AM
so I could figure out how to adapt this from the Holden Caprice:

http://www.caradvice.com.au/wp-content/uploads/2009/03/wm_caprice_005.jpg

Shouldn't be difficult since this is what they came from:

http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/6785/vecalaisv055ep8.jpg

fourthmeal
06-19-2009, 02:19 PM
Why?

Do you think BOSE does a better job? Because I don't.

But that's just me.

dandragonrage
06-23-2009, 01:50 PM
Buy Other Sound Equipment.

r33pwrd
06-23-2009, 02:28 PM
I love my BOSE... (Home Audio though)

dandragonrage
06-23-2009, 02:30 PM

You poor, uninformed soul

Black_Ice
06-23-2009, 04:51 PM
How about

http://www.walkinshawperformance.com.au/wp/2008/aus/products/default.asp?content=entertainment&id=6

r33pwrd
06-23-2009, 05:10 PM
You poor, uninformed soul

not uniformed just like quality stuff... sorry if you dont like Bose but for my application at my house there is very little that comes close to the Bose.

Mike P
06-23-2009, 05:29 PM
How about

http://www.walkinshawperformance.com.au/wp/2008/aus/products/default.asp?content=entertainment&id=6

Bad ass! Would be nice to order one, have it shipped, and installed here in the U.S.

Sweet.......... :)

Walkinshaw is awesome....

Mike P
06-23-2009, 05:36 PM
Ut oh, just became obsessed with car audio again.....

I want this!!!

http://www.pcasystems.com.au/maloo.html

GeoffA
06-23-2009, 05:59 PM

You and me both

I have 701's since I was in High School and they still rock with my surround
http://www.yellowpages.co.il/PROOF/040505300000000000/bose701.jpg

Bose vcs10 center channel
https://www.belmonttv.com/mm5/graphics/00000001/p_vcs10_l_b.jpg

Klipsch synergy 12" sub
http://i.testfreaks.com/images/products/600x400/247/klipsch-synergy-sub-12.1457911.jpg

Two Sony SS-MS5 rear surround speakers
http://www.nodevice.com/images/sm/big/2008_08_09_14_50_26/6473_1.jpg

Harman Kardon AVR 635 7.1 receiver