PDA

View Full Version : Do you need TPM Sensors for your G8???

TPMSXpress
12-04-2008, 06:32 PM
Hey fellow G8 owners, I am an Engineer for the aftermarket supplier that supplies GM with most of the their Tire Pressure Monitoring Sensors, including our Epsilon II Snap-in sensors for the Pontiac G8 (and Holden versions). If you are replacing your wheels and do NOT want to pay the extraordinarily high prices for TPM sensors, then drop me a PM me with your contact information and we will hook you up.

FYI: We are the leading supplier of TPM sensors worldwide and supply to most automakers worldwide. If you have another vehicle and need parts, let me know and I will tell you if we supply the TPMS.

NEWSFLASH!!!

We just received Vendor status on the board and are here to supply you with the best available original equipment TPM Sensors for your Pontiac G8, or almost any other vehicle!

Being a vendor, in addition to our great buyer feedback, gives you the added confidence to order from us. We look forward to making you our next satisfied customer!

We are happy to announce that pricing has been set at $90.00 USD for a vehicle set of four G8 TPM Sensors, which includes free shipping! We have very positive feedback among fellow board members and would like to provide you with the highest quality OEM sensors at the BEST price available.

wreckwriter
12-04-2008, 06:39 PM
Good to have you here. Certainly the name Schrader, as in Schrader valve, is well known. There may a few who don't know what it is but there's nobody who hasn't used them!

TPMSXpress
12-05-2008, 01:10 PM
Good to have you here. Certainly the name Schrader, as in Schrader valve, is well known. There may a few who don't know what it is but there's nobody who hasn't used them!

Thanks wreckwriter...and thanks for the invite to this board. I'm sure I will enjoy my time here.

:headbang:

Chewy
12-05-2008, 01:21 PM